Diaper Change Pouch

Standard

The last few weeks I have been designing a changing pouch. I have seen them on the web being sold for a whopping $18. Mom’s like to pull the pouch from their bag and head off the the bathrooms with out flaunting the dirty task that is about to be done. Not to be out done I made one out of leather with the pouch coming apart and becoming the diaper pad!!! I know I am brilliant but feel free to comment on my blog anyway. So brilliant in fact that I saw at Wall-Mart the same idea made by Munchkins. Mine is still better.  Check out this piece of work!!! It is a gift for a Savy mom I know. I think I could be convinced to make one for you or it could be the perfect and unique baby gift for your next baby shower. Plan ahead!! img_3259_2_1.jpg 

img_3257_1_1.jpg

About karynforyou

Thank you for stopping by. I am a wife, mother to three daughters and homeschooler. It`s my intention to encourage, strengthen and laugh with friends. If you were stopping by my home you would find a sink full of dishes, books and paper strewn about but plenty of seats available for extra guests and the kettle on for tea... I may need to be reminded a few times before the tea is actually brewed. I`m blogging to help me keep focused. I will post about parenting, marriage, homeschooling, homemaking, and I`m sure there will be a few trips to the sewing room from time to time. If you have a post idea or question please feel free to contact me, I will get back to you.

One response »

  1. I like the pouch. It seems very practical, for a stylish Mom. (Which I am not. I carry a huge diaper bag – otherwise, I always seem to forget something!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

