Look What I found !!

Standard

img_3289_1_1.jpg

It is the bib of course!  Five dollars,  affordable for us budget conscious mommas. It is made of flexible plastic (feels like silicone) so it will fold small in my bag when going out for my birthday dinner, (that’s right going out for dinner is not a regular activity) it will clean up easy and it will allow my child to move. Ya gotta love those hard plastic bibs which the kids  struggles to move their hand to their mouth as it scratches  their neck every time they move. I would have a fit too if I were trapped under such a bib. No, this bib is going to work and I am thrilled because I have abandoned the bib and have consequently  been doing a lot of laundry. Maybe this will help me keep up with the laundry. Oh, ya I forgot to tell you, it is made by “Joe” Fresh Style and I bought it at the grocery store, “Fortino’s”. The major grocery store that carries President Choice  in your area will have it.  Joy loves it.

About karynforyou

Thank you for stopping by. I am a wife, mother to three daughters and homeschooler. It`s my intention to encourage, strengthen and laugh with friends. If you were stopping by my home you would find a sink full of dishes, books and paper strewn about but plenty of seats available for extra guests and the kettle on for tea... I may need to be reminded a few times before the tea is actually brewed. I`m blogging to help me keep focused. I will post about parenting, marriage, homeschooling, homemaking, and I`m sure there will be a few trips to the sewing room from time to time. If you have a post idea or question please feel free to contact me, I will get back to you.

Leave a Reply

