Wordless Wednesday

Standard

Sunshine didn’t nap yesterday during quiet time but couldn’t stay awake  a moment longer an hour before supper. ( Isn’t that the way it goes?)

img_3771_1_1.jpg

She slept like this until I finally woke her up to run an errand 20 min latter.  Cool, I got an extra few minuets to make a batch of bread with out her grabbing at the dough. 

 Check out other wordless Wednesday photos at 5 Minuets for mom.

About karynforyou

Thank you for stopping by. I am a wife, mother to three daughters and homeschooler. It`s my intention to encourage, strengthen and laugh with friends. If you were stopping by my home you would find a sink full of dishes, books and paper strewn about but plenty of seats available for extra guests and the kettle on for tea... I may need to be reminded a few times before the tea is actually brewed. I`m blogging to help me keep focused. I will post about parenting, marriage, homeschooling, homemaking, and I`m sure there will be a few trips to the sewing room from time to time. If you have a post idea or question please feel free to contact me, I will get back to you.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

