Brain Dump

Standard

I got this idea awhile  back while blog surfing and thought is was a good idea.  Here is my list what what I am thinking about these day’s

* waiting, thinking, praying that Jason will get the  official job offer so we can go house hunting.

* I need to learn to live well in the space of waiting because life has alot of waiting rooms!

* When will I see the next centipede in my house like this one?

centipedes in my house

(I saved you a large image that may haunt you.)

Will I be able to exterminate it quickly and calmly so I don’t get the kids freeked out, we have to live here for a few more months after all.

* My little Roo is such a good baby.

* Should I home school? Can I do it? Is it right for Sunshine? What program should I do? It is hard to think about all of this in my static filled mind.

* I feel like my space is closing in on me and I am trying to get a handle on this closterphobia that is eroding my creative energy and enthusiasm.

* I miss my sisters expecially the one in Texas whom I have not seen for close to 5 years.  She is going to my parents this summer.

*I will not get to go home this summer because of our housing situation.

* Sunshine is showing interest and ablility in writting.

* I was not prepared that parenting would require so much work to connect, to be in relationship, to love.

* I bought 4, 940g bags of cadbary easter eggs, I’m rich!!

* My baby hammock tutorial has recieved some linky love.

About karynforyou

Thank you for stopping by. I am a wife, mother to three daughters and homeschooler. It`s my intention to encourage, strengthen and laugh with friends. If you were stopping by my home you would find a sink full of dishes, books and paper strewn about but plenty of seats available for extra guests and the kettle on for tea... I may need to be reminded a few times before the tea is actually brewed. I`m blogging to help me keep focused. I will post about parenting, marriage, homeschooling, homemaking, and I`m sure there will be a few trips to the sewing room from time to time. If you have a post idea or question please feel free to contact me, I will get back to you.

Leave a Reply

